Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Kundtjänst Frågor angående källsortering
Kundtjänstansvarig:
Telefon:
E-post:
Tomas Glanby
0413-684 50
tomas.glanby@merab.se
Avfallsstrateg:
Telefon:
E-post:
Sara Bergman
0413-684 48
sara.bergman@merab.se
Kundtjänstmedarbetare:
Telefon:
E-post:
Susanne Wilson
0413-684 51
susanne.wilson@merab.se
Avfallsstrateg:
Telefon:
E-post:
Amila Pasic
0413-684 39
amila.pasic@merab.se
Kundtjänstmedarbetare:
Telefon:
E-post:
Anette Hall
0413-684 52
anette.hall@merab.se
 Rönneholms  avfallsanläggning 
Vågoperatör:
Telefon:
E-post:
Mirella Wastesson
0413-54 03 81
mirella.wastesson@merab.se
Arbetsledning
VD:
Telefon:
E-post:
Åsa Winkler
0413-684 40
asa.winkler@merab.se
Driftchef:
Mobil:
E-post:
Maria Persson
0413-684 44
maria.persson@merab.se
Driftsledare:
Telefon:
E-post:
Tony Strand
070-609 84 68
tony.strand@merab.se
Ekonomi Återvinningscentralerna
Ekonomiansvarig:
Telefon:
E-post:
Sara Andersson Krantz
0413-684 42
ekonomi@merab.se
sara.ak@merab.se
kundtjanst@merab.se